Nathalie P.

My stunning looking friend Nathalie, is always ever so concious of her weight. Everytime that we’ve lunched or dined together, i notice (not with much discretion) of how little she eats. I tuck in more than half of what she takes. And she’s a role model for all who want to work out and don’t have the courage to get up from their couches! Nathalie is the most active woman I know, and she doesn’t complain (well not that loud) about it. What she accomplishes in a day, I am likely to do so in 3 days. It is a wonder she’s my friend, and I consider myself so lucky!

Nathalie, I want you to be my weight watcher please!! 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

