Silk Ribbon Embroidery Part 3

ImageI wanted to do a silk ribbon that wouldn’t take too much time so I decided to make this simple project that isn’t crowded with flowers. Hmmm.. I think I might actually stick with this style too!

I found the early morning sunrays to be the best for my photos. Here’s a couple of pics with Mimi who just couldn’t stop wanting to be in the photos too. I really wonder if the cat actually knows what’s a camera about! Everytime I am with my camera, she knows exactly where I’m focussing and she will make a run to the spot. Well, I can’t help including her in the pics, she does make an adorable prop! šŸ™‚

ImageImageImageImage

18 thoughts on “Silk Ribbon Embroidery Part 3

  1. “Beautiful Day” is such a beautiful work!! Really like it…and i envy your patience…I can never imagine myself sitting still for more than 2 minutes!! šŸ™‚

    • Thanks Summer Breeze! I’ve had a look at your blog, it is absolutely gorgeous! I hope to see more of your lovely work, esp the silk ribbon embroiery! Best wishes! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

